top of page

Indivisible - Explained by Trump The Lies

MUST READ! Here was my comment to the writer of this article/post:

Thank you for a very well written piece covering the “Indivisible” team effort. I registered a group just prior to Ezra Levin’s second appearance on The Rachel Maddow Show and am glad I did. I’ve set up a website: https://medic3569.wixsite.com/patchogueindivisible,

so I can disseminate information to members of the actual group, and am excited and motivated by @IndivisibleTeam. Their guide, Group Leader Toolkit, and other support has been extremely valuable. I visited another group about 7 miles from me and the founder of that group told me not to be discouraged that I’ve only gotten 5 responses to my recruitment questionnaire requesting to join because she only had six people after the first week (my group is only one week old) and when I visited her at her “New Member’s Meeting” there were 30+ people there and she had gotten over 100 emails requesting to join in the last week. I’ve had a blog and a FB page motivating people to contact their representatives for 3 years, but THIS, THIS is something that will be much more effective. I might print your piece here and give it to prospective members because it really says what is happening with the “Indivisible” movement. Thank you.

https://trumpthelies.com/2017/01/18/we-are-indivisible/#comment-331

bottom of page